14

Encouragement to Consume the Word

John 6:63, Hebrews 4:2, John 15:3
14
Transcript

No transcript...

Become an upgraded subscriber to Every Day Faith Ministries and get my book, Becoming Believers:

Upgraded Subscription

You guys. You are doing GREAT. Honestly. You are seeking, you are finding, you are believing. So this video may be just an encouragement for what you’re already doing, or maybe it’s to share with someone you know who needs a boost?

The heart: consume God’s Word every single day with belief and the Holy Spirit.

I share some of my own story around this. Also, I went WAYYY longer than I meant to, because I was *excited*.

Much love and appreciation for you all!

Tabitha

PS: Interested in coaching with me? Leave me a comment or go straight to my website, just click this button:

Faith Coaching with Tabitha

14 Comments