Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Relationship with Truth | Part 1

Tabitha Bigbee and guest, Teresa Hoffman | 1 of 7
2
Transcript

No transcript...

This is my friend Teresa Hoffman of

who has been instrumental in my faith revolution! My husband and I had just gotten married and moved to a new city where I met Teresa in a dance studio. She invited me to her church and welcomed me into their bible study where I met God’s Truth and Love in a way I never had before. From there she invited me into her ministry, her home, and her heart! God has blessed us both with this friendship and we are truly grateful.

Teresa is the author of, The Jesus Handbook: Instructions for Life from the Red Letters, a devotional style resource presenting Jesus’ instructions to His followers found in the Gospels. It’s an essential tool for every believer, but it is also a wonderful gift for anyone seeking God. I highly recommend always having an extra to give out! Find it here:

The Jesus Handbook

Teresa and I have been talking about how true and lasting healing of the soul and body comes from our hearts relationship with God’s Truth. This is only part 1 of a long series, so jump in and join our conversation about God’s Truth! And I promise that it’s not just a lot of great ideas, but also practical application, and important questions that will help shift value onto God’s Truth.

We love you all! Thank you for being part of this - happy listening!

Scripture from this conversation:

  • Romans 8:28

  • John 14

  • John 3:6

Happily,

Tabitha

PS: You can find Teresa Hoffman right here on Substack! Enter your email to get free access to all of her encouraging content:

Get caught up:

2 Comments