9

Becoming Believers Bible Studies

Coming to a living room near you. By Tabitha Bigbee.
9
Transcript

No transcript...

Let’s keep this short and sweet, my wonderful friends!

  1. Becoming Believers is being used as a small group bible study though Christian Faith Campus in Big Bear Lake! If you are in that area and want to join a group leave a comment and I’ll give you details!

  2. I am using Becoming Believers for a bible study in Ventura County! If you’re in in the area and would like to join let me know and we’ll exchange details to talk more!

  3. If you want to use Becoming Believers for YOUR home group/bible study reach out and let me know! We’ll see how we can make that happen!

  4. If you want to use Becoming Believers but you feel like you can’t lead a bible study yourself, let’s hop on a phone call together and talk so I can answer your questions, encourage you, and maybe even set a date to lead the study once or twice virtually to get you started or keep you going!

  5. I don’t know “how much” for the bible study. It’s part of what we’re learning right now and you all are part of that learning process. I’m keeping my eyes and ears open to the Spirit for answers!

This ministry is for you all so that you continue to grow and are empowered to disciple the people in YOUR world to believe God’s love, righteousness, and covenants.

Happily,

Tabitha

PS: to read the latest chapters of Becoming Believers:

Becoming Believers

to be an upgraded subscriber:

Upgrade Subscription

9 Comments