Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Introducing: Becoming Believers

Upgrade your subscription to get my new book, Becoming Believers!
5

More details on my new book Becoming Believers! Also, more about why I believe that subscription is a great way to support ministries like Every Day Faith.

Your upgraded subscription give you access to the book, Becoming Believers, as I release one chapter every week!

You’ll also have access to more in-depth bible studies, occasional Zoom bible studies and I’ll share special coaching promotions from Every Day Faith Coaching.

  • Zoom bible studies one every month or two! You’ll get a post with the date/time and a link to join. They will be offered at varying times to be accessible to many.

  • I’ll be sharing more in-depth, longer bible study videos as well. These will be a step deeper on the the topics I’ve been sharing thus far with a little more meat from scripture.

Last week I shared the story of Every Day Ministries, if you missed it and want to know more about the ministry here it is…

Happily,

Tabitha

PS: Yes! I will continue to share weekly videos for free subscribers! They will be released on Tuesdays instead of Saturdays, but that’s the only change!

5 Comments
Every Day Faith Ministries
Every Day Faith Ministries
Authors
Every Day Faith Ministries