Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Spirit Awareness

Colossians 2:16-3:4, Romans 8:11, Romans 6:10-11, 1 Peter 2:24, Colossians 1:13-14, Hebrews 3:12

Hello! Guys. I know none of you were out there like, “That Tabitha, she hasn’t been sending videos regularly like she said she would. Psh. Loser.”

But, I didn’t follow through on a commitment to myself which makes me feel like I’m failing, which doesn’t benefit anyone, so I choose to let that condemnation go! And, I choose to pick up as if I never stopped!

I recorded this for the “30 Minutes of Essential Truth” (use that link to check it out!) with my church, Christian Faith Campus, but it is the same message I wanted to share in EDF! You’re getting it before it is published for the church even! It’s a little long, so you may want to listen in sections.

Yes, I’m still talking about Spirit, Soul, and Body. I will continue to until we all get it deep in our bones. In this particular variation on the theme I encourage us all to listen to our words to examine if we really, REALLY, understand that we are spirits who are united with God and living from the kingdom realm. I also fumble an analogy with ice cream.

Next video: a series on HOW we train our thoughts since they become the lives we’re living. So heavy. These will be short videos with lots of practical application because nothing is more annoying than, “Just believe!”, “Quiet your mind”, and “Fix your eyes on Jesus!” - great, HOW?! I’m bringing all my coaching training and experience to talk about just that.

Smooches and high fives all around!

Happily,

Tabitha

PS: I have coaching availability opening up right now! If you’ve ever been curious about coaching with me, click here to read more and maybe even book a 15 minute call.

Share

Leave a comment

Coaching with Tabitha

0 Comments
Every Day Faith Ministries
Every Day Faith Ministries
Authors
Every Day Faith Ministries