Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Training the Thoughts #1

Part 1 of 6 | John 15:3-4, Colossians 3:1-4, Romans 8:1

Hello! Welcome!

This series is about HOW to set our minds on heavenly realities (Colossian 3:2). Because in order for us to experience who we are positionally we must be transformed through the renewing of our minds (Romans 12:2).

Nice. How? That’s exactly what this series dives into. As a Growth Coach I’ve witnessed so many people succeed in changing the way they think in order to change the way they live and I want to share with you what works and what holds people back.

I invite you to ask yourself the question, “What thoughts in my life do I want to re-train onto God’s Truth?” and let the Hoy Spirit do some searching with you.

As usual, thank you for even being here! Without you there is no Every Day Faith Ministries! You’re why I do this.

Happily,

Tabitha

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Every Day Faith Ministries
Every Day Faith Ministries
Authors
Every Day Faith Ministries