Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Revelation from the Heart Part 5

Allow the Word to produce revelation in your heart | Part 5 of 5 | 2 Corinthians 9:10, 1 Peter 1:23, Matthew 13:23, Romans 10:10, Hebrews 4:12, Proverbs 4:23
1

The final instalment! I thought I was done, but I wasn’t. So I recorded a part 5. Here’s the point:

Allow the Word to produce revelation in your heart. You can’t make the Word do it’s thing, that’s automatic, but you can get rid of distractions to clear the soil of your heart.

ALSO after I recorded the first 4 parts I heard a teaching that was EXACTLY what I’m trying to say here and it’s so good! So please, please go listen to the wonderful Barry Bennett:

How is Your Heart - Barry Bennett

Strong in Faith - Barry Bennett

And if you’re not reading Becoming Believers, why not?! The newest chapter is important:

Happily,

Tabitha

Every Day Faith Ministries is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Missed Part 4?? No worries…

1 Comment